Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Trail Report | Today in Print | Frontpage | Services | Home RSS
 
 
 
-Contact Us!

Michael Scott

Michael Scott
Publisher

Phone: (906) 483-2230
mscott@mininggazette.com

The Daily Mining Gazette
P.O. Box 368
Houghton, MI 49931

Phone:

1-800-682-7607 or (906) 482-1500
Fax: (906) 482-2726 

Editorial Staff


Mark Wilcox
Managing Editor

Phone: (906) 483-2210
mwilcox@mininggazette.com

   
 

Scott Viau
Features Editor

Phone: (906) 483-2206
sviau@mininggazette.co

Garrett Neese
Reporter

Phone: (906) 483-2208
gneese@mininggazette.com

 

Kurt Hauglie
Reporter

Phone: (906) 483-2211
khauglie@mininggazette.com

Dan Roblee
Reporter

Phone: (906) 483-2215
droblee@mininggazette.com

 

Meagan Stilp
Reporter/Photo Desk

Phone: (906) 483-2207
mstilp@mininggazette.com

 

Maddie Amala
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (906) 483-2201
clerk@mininggazette.com

 

Photography

David Archambeau
Photography/Graphic Support

Phone: (906) 483-2217
darchambeau@mininggazette.com


Sports Staff

Brandon Veale
Sports Editor

Phone: (906) 483-2216
bveale@mininggazette.com

Michael Bleach
Sports Reporter

Phone: (906) 483-2205
mbleach@mininggazette.com


Advertising

Yvonne Robillard
Advertising Manager

Phone: (906) 483-2220
yrobillard@mininggazette.com

 

Circulation

 

Carolyn Brown
Circulation Manager

Phone: (906) 483-2260
cbrown@mininggazette.com

 

Accounting

Cathy O'Connell Ricci
Accounting Manager

Phone: (906) 483-2270
coricci@mininggazette.com

Not Found

Not Found


HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.